Interior Awards 2016

Entries to the 2016 Interior Awards open today. The awards programme is presented by Interior magazine and celebrates – through nine competition categories – the best commercial interior design projects and practitioners in New Zealand.

Entries can be submitted though the Interior Awards website until Wednesday 4 May 2016.


Entries open: 10 February, 2016

Entries close: 4 May, 2016

Finalists announced: 11 May, 2016

Finalists live to jury: 25–26 May, 2016

Winners announced: 23 June, 2016


Click here to view the 2015 winners.

You may also like...

Skip to toolbar